Mail-in vote

At the Annual General Meeting of ICA Gruppen AB (publ) ("ICA Gruppen") on 21 April 2020, the following shareholder ("the Shareholder") votes all of his/her shares in ICA Gruppen in accordance with what is stipulated on this vote-by-mail ballot.

Location and date
Shareholders' name. If a company, please provide company name (firm)
Shareholder's signature. If a company, signature of authorised signatory(ies)
Shareholder's signature. If a company, signature of additionised signatory(les)
Shareholder's personal identity number or corporate identity number, or equivalent, and Shareholder's address
Shareholder's telephone number

The vote-by-mail ballot and any authorisation documents (e.g., company certificate of registration and company power of attorney) should be sent to ICA Gruppen well in advance of the Annual General Meeting at the address ICA Gruppen AB, Årsstämma 2020, c/o Euroclear Sweden AB, Box 191, SE-101 23 Stockholm, Sweden. *The vote-by-mail ballot must be received by ICA Gruppen by not later than 17 April 2020.*

Please note that a shareholder who chooses to vote by mail must also notify the company of his or her intention to participate in the Annual General Meeting by not later than 15 April 2020 in accordance with the instructions stipulated in the Annual General Meeting notice. Please mark the envelope "Poströstning".

In the following, the Shareholder can indicate how he or she wishes to vote on the items of business taken up on the agenda that is provided in the Annual General Meeting notice. "Yes" indicates that the Shareholder votes in favour of the proposal provided in the Annual General Meeting notice, and "No" indicates that the Shareholder votes against the proposal provided in the Annual General Meeting notice. If the Shareholder does not mark either response alternative on a certain item of business, then the Shareholder will be regarded as having abstained from voting on that item. The Shareholder cannot make his or her vote conditional or provide other instructions to the company on this ballot.

A vote by mail may be withdrawn by informing ICA Gruppen at the address above. If a shareholder who has voted by mail attends the Annual General Meeting in person, then his or her mail-in vote will be nullified.

Please see the Annual General Meeting notice on ICA Gruppen's website for the complete proposals for resolution.

For questions, please contact: +46 (0)8 402 90 40.

Ballot form	
Shareholder's name:	
Personal/corporate identity number:	

for resolution items at the Annual General Meeting of ICA Gruppen on 21 April 2020.

Resolution item	Yes	No
2. Election of a chairman for the meeting		
3. Preparation and approval of the voting list		
4. Approval of the agenda		
5. Election of a secretary and two minutes-checker to attest the minutes jointly with the chairm	nan	
6. Determination of whether the meeting has been duly convened		
10. Resolution on adoption of the income statement and balance sheet and of the consolidated	income	
statement and balance sheet		
11. Resolution on disposition of the company's profits in accordance with the adopted balance	sheet	
12. Resolution on the discharge of liability for:		
a) Former board member Göran Blomberg		
b) Former board member Bengt Kjell		
c) Board member Cecilia Daun Wennborg		
d) Board member Lennart Evrell		
e) Board member Andrea Gisle Joosen		
f) Board member Fredrik Hägglund		
g) Board member Jeanette Jäger		
h) Board member Magnus Moberg		
i) Board member Fredrik Persson		
j) Board member Bo Sandström		
k) Board member and Chairman of the Board Claes-Göran Sylvén		
1) Board member Anette Wiotti		
m) Employee representative Jonathon Clarke		
n) Employee representative Magnus Rehn		
o) Employee representative Ann Lindh		
p) Employee representative Marcus Strandberg		
q) CEO Per Strömberg		
14. Resolution on the number of board members and auditors		

16. Election of board members and the Chairman of the Board: a) Cecilia Daun Wennborg b) Lennart Evrell c) Andrea Gisle Joosen d) Fredrik Hägglund e) Jeanette Jäger f) Magnus Moberg g) Fredrik Persson
b) Lennart Evrell c) Andrea Gisle Joosen d) Fredrik Hägglund e) Jeanette Jäger f) Magnus Moberg
c) Andrea Gisle Joosen d) Fredrik Hägglund e) Jeanette Jäger f) Magnus Moberg
d) Fredrik Hägglund e) Jeanette Jäger f) Magnus Moberg
e) Jeanette Jäger f) Magnus Moberg
f) Magnus Moberg
g) Fredrik Persson
5) 110am 10000
h) Bo Sandström
i) Claes-Göran Sylvén
j) Anette Wiotti
k) Claes-Göran Sylvén as Chairman of the Board
17. Election of auditor
18. Resolution on the Nomination Committee
19. Resolution on adoption of principles for remuneration of the members of the ICA Gruppen
Management Team
20. Resolution on amendment of the Articles of Association