

In accordance with the company's rules of procedure for the Nomination Committee and the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance, details of the members proposed by the Nomination Committee for election or re-election to the Board of Directors of Hakon Invest are given below.

Claes-Göran Sylvén (born 1959) has been President of ICA-handlarnas Förbund since 2003. From 2003 until 20 May 2013 Claes-Göran Sylvén was CEO of Hakon Invest AB. He is Chairman of the Board of ICA AB and a member of the Board of Svensk Handel. Claes-Göran Sylvén was originally an ICA retailer, and together with his family he owns ICA Kvantum Flygfyren in Norrtälje. Claes-Göran Sylvén has attended a number of specialist courses at the ICA Academy.

Shareholding: 493,796

Not independent in relation to the company, its management or the company's principal owner.

**Peter Berlin** (born 1960) was elected to the Board at the 2011 Annual General Meeting. Peter Berlin is an ICA retailer with many years of experience in store operations. Since 2012 he has been managing ICA Kvantum Emporia in Malmö. Since 2011 he has been Chairman of ICA-handlarnas Förbund, where he has been a member of the Board since 1997. Peter Berlin was also a Board member of ICA AB from 2005 to 2011. He holds an MSc in Economics and Business Administration from the University of Lund.

Shareholding: 107,144 shares

Independent in relation to the company and its management, but not in relation to the company's principal owner.

Göran Blomberg (born 1962) is, with effect from 20 May, CFO of ICA-handlarnas Förbund and until 20 May 2013 was CFO of Hakon Invest, where he had been employed since 2009. He was previously CFO of RNB Retail and Brands AB during 1998-2009 and of Pronyx AB during 1994-1998. He is a member of the Board of ICA AB, Retail Finance Europe AB and Cervera AB. Göran Blomberg has previously been a board member of companies including Pronyx AB (publ), PowerIT AB (publ) and Rindi Energi AB (publ). Göran Blomberg has an MSc in Economics and Business Administration.

Shareholding: 11,000

Not independent in relation to the company, its management or the company's principal owner.



Cecilia Daun Wennborg (born 1963) was elected to the Board at the 2005 Annual General Meeting. She has been Vice President at Ambea AB, with responsibility for strategy and corporate governance, and President of Carema Vård och Omsorg AB. She was previously acting CEO of Skandiabanken and in charge of Skandia's Swedish operations, President of SkandiaLink Livförsäkrings AB and Financial and Administrative Director of SkandiaLink Livförsäkrings AB. Cecilia Daun Wennborg is a director of Getinge AB, Proffice AB, Carnegiefonder AB, Ikanobanken SE, Eniro AB and Sophiahemmet. She holds a degree in economics, with supplementary studies in journalism and languages. *Shareholding: 2,500 shares* 

Independent in relation to the company, its management and the company's principal owner.

Andrea Gisle Joosen (born 1964) was elected to the Board at the 2010 Annual General Meeting. She is President of Boxer Access TV AB and a member of the board of Dixons Retail Plc. She was Nordic President of Panasonic Nordic AB during 2006-2011. She was previously Managing Director of Chantelle AB and Twentieth Century Fox AB. Prior to that she held a number of senior positions within Johnson & Johnson AB, Procter & Gamble AB and Mars Inc. She has an MSc in Economics and Business Administration from Copenhagen Business School. *Shareholding: 660 shares* 

Independent in relation to the company, its management and the company's principal owner.

Fredrik Hägglund (born 1967) is Deputy CEO and General Counsel of ICA-handlarnas Förbund with effect from 20 May 2013. Until 20 May 2013 he was General Counsel at Hakon Invest, where he had been employed as part of the management team since 2002. He worked as a lawyer at Clifford Chance, Brussels during 1999-2002 and as assistant lawyer at Linklaters during 1996-1999. He also worked in Anita Gradin's cabinet for the European Commission. Fredrik Hägglund is a Member of the Board of ICA AB, Eurocommerce and UGAL. He has been chairman of the Nomination Committee of Hemtex (publ) since 2009. He was previously a member of the board of the anti-corruption institute Institutet Mot Mutor. Fredrik Hägglund has a Bachelor of Law degree.

Shareholding: 10,400

Not independent in relation to the company, its management or the company's principal owner.

**Bengt Kjell** (born 1954) is CEO of AB Handel och Industri, an investment management company wholly owned by Svenska Handelsbanken. From 2002 to 2010 he was Deputy Chief Executive Officer of the listed investment company Industrivärden, where he was responsible for investment operations. Bengt Kjell is Chairman of the Board of Indutrade AB and Hemfosa Fastigheter AB, and a member of the boards of Pandox AB, Helsingborgs Dagblad AB, Swegon AB and Skånska Byggvaror AB. Bengt Kjell has an MSc in Economics and Business Administration.

Shareholding: 0



Independent in relation to the company and its management, but not in relation to the company's principal owner.

**Magnus Moberg** (born 1966) was elected to the Board at the 2008 Annual General Meeting. Magnus Moberg is an ICA retailer at ICA Kvantum Falköping. He has also been a Board member of ICA-handlarnas Förbund since 2006. He was also a Board member of ICA-handlarnas Förbund during the period 2002-2005. Magnus Moberg has attended a number of specialist courses at the ICA Academy.

Shareholding: 35,000 shares

Independent in relation to the company and its management, but not in relation to the company's principal owner.

**Jan Olofsson** (born 1948) was elected to the Board at the 2005 Annual General Meeting. From 1992 to 2009 Jan Olofsson held positions at Handelsbanken Markets, including Head of Mergers and Acquisitions and Deputy Head of Corporate Finance. Prior to that he held several senior positions in Esselte AB, most recently as Vice President / Deputy CEO 1985-1991. Jan Olofsson is Chairman of Init AB and a director of a small family company. He has an MSc from Stockholm School of Economics.

Shareholding: 2,400 shares

Independent in relation to the company, its management and the company's principal owner.

Margot Wallström (born 1954) is Chair of the Board of Lund University. She is also a project director at the Swedish Postcode Lottery. Margot Wallström has been Minister for Culture, Minister for Social Affairs, Deputy Minister for Civil Affairs, First Vice President of the European Commission, European Commissioner for the Environment and a member of the Swedish parliament. In February 2010 she was appointed by the UN as Special Representative on Sexual Violence in Conflict, leaving the position in May 2012. Margot Wallström has honorary doctorates from Chalmers University of Technology, Mälardalen University, Umeå University and the University of Massachusetts. She is a director of the Swedish Postcode Foundation and of the Institute for Humans Rights and Business. Margot Wallström graduated from high school (upper secondary level). Shareholding: 0

Independent in relation to the company, its management and the company's principal owner.

Information on shareholdings in Hakon Invest includes holdings via companies and/or closely related parties and is up to date as of 16 April 2013.